Home > Authors > Janna Hill >

Rage Trilogy, The
Rage Trilogy, The

List Price: $16.95
Our Price: $14.95
Savings: $2.00

Product Code: RAGET

Synopsis Sample Chapter
The Rage Trilogy consists of three titles: Between the Rage and Grace, Behind the Rage and Unjustified Favor. The series is literary fiction, dosed with paranormal, friendship, mystery, murder and family drama.

Between the Rage and Grace (Book 1)
Clara O'Bromley, Maggie Turner and Linda Latrull have one thing in common; they are nurses working in the same department. They're also strong women that happen to be Southern, but there is more, much more to be revealed through one woman's new-found psychic abilities. Three women, three very different backgrounds and the roads that all lead to one place, somewhere Between the Rage and Grace.

Behind the Rage (Book 2)
Behind the Rage, the prequel to Between the Rage and Grace spans thirty years of history between Mary Magdalene, a damaged recluse and the gregarious Vivian Cature. The two bond instantly at Saint Anthony's orphanage. But friendship goes awry and the bonds made as best friends become weapons of destruction when mixed with magic and envy in a sordid love triangle

Unjustified Favor (Book 3)
Unjustified Favor is the sequel to Behind the Rage and is the third book in this series. Picking up where book one left off and continuing with the O'Bromley, Turner and Latrull families sorting through secrets, dealing with death and suspended in the supernatural.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Authors > Janna Hill
Genre Listings > Fiction
Genre Listings > Women