Home > Genre Listings > 2015 TAA Best Books >

Next Stop, Heaven
Next Stop, Heaven

Alternative Views:

List Price: $16.95
Our Price: $14.95
Savings: $2.00

Availability:: Pre-Order
Product Code: NEXTS

Description Sample Chapter
2015 Texas Authors Best New Age Fiction

The trilogy of light has arrived…

Introducing the daring Next Stop, Heaven, the novel that completes the trilogy of light, the novel that gives voice to forbidden insights. Austin is the setting for this story written by local author R. W. Jaeger.

The trilogy of light, created by R. W. Jaeger, began with The Secret of the Bermuda Triangle and continued with Sharing a Man. Both novels were finalists at the Indie Book Awards and winners at the Texas Association of Authors Book Awards.

Each book of the trilogy is a stand-alone story. Each book features unique people and settings. Each book explores different themes, but all three books share common ground in exploring one theme in particular: We all have genius, inner light, but we seldom bring it out in creative acts because we have been bludgeoned into conformity.

Here's the pitch for Next Stop, Heaven: A woman releases her genius into a world that forbids it.

Here's the question: What happens after a strange man puts shoes on the bare feet of a woman sitting in a restaurant?

Next Stop, Heaven dares to give voice to forbidden insights. The story sets a new standard for civilization: The path to heaven passes through the urban unseen. The path to hell skirts it.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Genre Listings > 2015 TAA Best Books
Genre Listings > Fiction
Genre Listings > Spiritual