Home > Authors > Carol Cook >

What Happened
What Happened

List Price: $16.99
Our Price: $14.95
Savings: $2.04

Availability:: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: CCWH

Synopsis Sample Chapter
A collection of short stories boarding on paranoia attributed to love, failure, jobs, marriage, and the decline of mind and body. A vivid accounting of innocence, coming of age, and the mysteries of forgetting and wanting to forget are finally divulged. Here is a rare glance at the portraits of life and a comical summarization of how we cope with the confounded hand life deals us. Witty, wise, truths in light hearted small talk.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Authors > Carol Cook
Genre Listings > Fiction
Genre Listings > Short Stories
Genre Listings > Women